

Burbage C of E Infant School Governing Board Structure 2023-2024

Type of Governor

Local Authority
VACANCY

Co-opted
Jag Aulak
David Coley
Michael Gladwin
Rebecca Jones

Parent
Paul Connolly
Andrew Drinkwater
Andy Pierce
Gemma Wright
Emma Wrighton-Turner

Foundation
Louise Brown
Fr Andrew Hall
Clement Morrison

Staff
Charlotte Dyment
Executive Headteacher
Zoe Driver

In Attendance Claire Barwell Pete Tilbury

FULL GOVERNING BOARD

Chair

Rebecca Jones

Vice Chair

Andrew Drinkwater

COMMITTEES

Quality of Education Committee

Chair – Clem Morrison
Vice Chair – Charlotte Dyment
Louise Brown
David Coley
Andrew Drinkwater
Zoe Driver
Fr Andrew Hall
Rebecca Jones
Emma Wrighton-Turner

<u>In Attendance</u>: Claire Barwell

Resources Committee

Chair – Andy Pierce
Vice Chair – Paul Connolly
Jag Aulak
David Coley
Zoe Driver
Michael Gladwin
Fr Andrew Hall
Rebecca Jones

In Attendance:
Pete Tilbury
Claire Barwell

Lead Governor Roles

Training & Development
Andrew Drinkwater

Safeguarding

Jag Aulak

<u>Attendance</u>

David Coley

Wellbeing

Paul Connolly

Pupil Premium

Rebecca Jones

SEND and LAC

Andrew Drinkwater

Health and Safety

Andy Pierce

<u>Finance</u>

Michael Gladwin

SIAMS

Fr Andrew Hall

English

Emma Wrighton-Turner

<u>Maths</u>

Clem Morrison

Computing

David Coley

RE

Fr Andrew Hall

<u>PSHE</u>

Louise Brown

EYFS

Andy Pierce